Phelps recorded a pair of bronze medals (time trial and criterium) a sixth-place finish in the road race to earn the women's 50-54 Best All-Around Rider.

The riders from the Boulder Orthopedics earned the Best All-Around Team for their collective performance throughout the event.

For complete details on this event, including a complete schedule, results, course maps and a photo gallery, please visit the event website. If you can’t make it out for the event, follow all of the action on Twitter using the hashtag #RoadNats.

2013 USA Cycling Masters Road National Championships
Bend, Ore.
Sept. 4-8, 2013


Men’s 60-64 (35 km)
1. Charles Townsend (Mendota Heights, Minn./St. Paul Bicycle Racing Club)
2. Thomas Officer (Litchfield, Conn./Cycle Fitness Cycling Club)
3. Kalman Szkalak (Capistrano Beach, Calif./Sun Coast Velo)
4. Ronald Wilson (Knoxville, Tenn./Southern Cycling Operations (SCO))
5. Tom Hackleman (Tacoma, Wash./Old Town Bicycle (OTB))

Men’s 65-69 (35 km)
1. John Elgart (Sacramento, Calif./Alto Velo Racing Club)
2. Ron LeBard (Grass Valley, Calif./Victory Velo Racing)
3. John Rubcic (Hemet, Calif./Sun Coast Velo)
4. Whitney Fanning (Waco, Texas/Jubilee Subaru)
5. Loren Simons (St. Johns, Mich./Team Priority Health)

Men's 70-74 (30 km)
1. Weslye Bruce (S. Hutchinson, Kan./Midwest Masters Cycling Team-KS)
2. Michael Patterson (Old Lyme, Conn.)
3. Michael Williams (Metairie, La.)
4. S. Durward Higgins (Chattanooga, Tenn./Scenic City Velo)
5. Dale Harless (Bellevue, Wash./Apex Racing Team)

Men's 75-79 (35 km)
1. William Meyers (Oak Creek, Colo./Schwab Cycles Racing Team)
2. Robert Paganini (Los Angeles, Calif./PAA-REMAX)
3. Roger Wright (Fort Myers, Fla./Swamp Yankee Road Club)
4. Robert Clark (Olympia, Wash./CBC Racing)

Men's 80-84 (35 km)
1. Walter Axthelm (Durango, Colo./NoTubes Endurance Racing)
2. Frederic Schmid (Waco, Texas/Jubilee Subaru)
3. Albert Piemme (Sequim, Wash.)

Women’s 50-54 (30 km)
1. Helen Grogan (Bend, Ore.)
2. Jennie Phillips (Danville, Calif./Contra Costa Cycling Club)
3. Debbie Phelps (Rockledge, Fla./Infinity Bike Shop)
4. Stephanie Breslin de Sosa (Centerville, Ohio/Ghisallo Cycling Team Inc.)
5. Lisa Coyne (Seattle, Wash./Sound Velo Cycling Club).

Women’s 55-59 (30 km)
1. Margaret Douglass (Salt Lake City, Utah/Bountiful Mazda Cycling Team)
2. Alison Brown (Ridgeland, Miss./Scenic City Velo)
3. Lesley Jensen (Benicia, Calif./Rio Strada Racing)
4. Nancy Ford (Greenwich, Conn./Team Danbury Audi)
5. MaryAnn Levenson (Menlo Park, Calif./B4T9-Foundation)

Women's 60-64 (30 km)
1. Phyllis Olrich (Grass Valley, Calif./Victory Velo Racing)
2. Jane Geisse (Chagrin Falls, Ohio/Spin)
3. Elizabeth Tyrell (Annandale, N.J./Somerset Wheelmen)
4. Kristine Johnson (Larkspur, Colo./K4 Racing)
5. Sheila Walsh (Seattle, Wash./Jet City Velo)

Women's 65-69 (30 km)
1. Patricia Kimper (Solano Beach, Calif./San Diego Bicycle Club)